Wednesday colloquia

The API colloquia are weekly meetings where people give a 45 minute overview of their work. Afterwards there is time for discussion. At the end of each month the colloquia are jointly held with GRAPPA.

The contact person for the regular API colloquia is Selma de Mink.
The contact person for the joint GRAPPA/API colloquia is Jacco Vink.


Upcoming colloquia

TBD

Richard de Grijs

Read more

Wednesday 6 September 2017, 11:00. Location: C4.174

TBD

Mickael Bonnefoy

Read more

Wednesday 13 September 2017, 11:00. Location: C4.174

=== Available Slot ====

=== Available Slot ====

Wednesday 20 September 2017,

TBD

Victoria Scowcroft

Wednesday 27 September 2017, 11:00. Location: C4.174

TBD

Leen Decin — Leuven

Read more

Monday 2 October 2017, 11:00

=== Available Slot ====

=== Available Slot ====

Wednesday 11 October 2017,

=== Available Slot ====

=== Available Slot ====

Wednesday 18 October 2017,

=== Available Slot ====

=== Available Slot ====

Wednesday 25 October 2017,

=== Available Slot ====

=== Available Slot ====

Wednesday 1 November 2017,

=== Available Slot ====

=== Available Slot ====

Wednesday 8 November 2017,