People at the Anton Pannekoek Institute

Name: Filipe Manuel Andrade de Matos
Email: fm1995@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Jacob Arcangeli
Email: jarcangeli92@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone: 020-5255073
Name: Anne Archibald
Email: A.Archibald@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-149
Phone: 020-5257479
Name: Maria Arias de Saavedra Benitez
Email: maria.arias.de.saavedra@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144a
Phone: 020-5258343
Name: Marieke Baan
Email: H.M.Baan@uva.nl
Position: Nova
Office: C4-133
Phone: 020-5257480
Name: Peter Bacily
Email: peterbacily@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Frank Backs
Email: frank.backs@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Bas Barendse
Email: bas.barendse888@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Claire Baxter
Email: c.j.baxter@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C3-102
Phone:
Name: Maureen van den Berg
Email: M.C.vandenBerg@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-130
Phone: 020-5257366
Name: David Berge
Email: d.berge@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-151
Phone: 020-5258157
Name: Anna Bilous
Email: hanna.bilous@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-130
Phone: 020-5258485
Name: Erik de Bok
Email: edebok@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Ruben Boots
Email: ruben_boots@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Jorrit Bootsma
Email: jorritbootsma@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Alice Borghese
Email: a.borghese@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5258307
Name: Sarah Brands
Email: saaaaaaaar@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Mark Bryan
Email: m.p.bryan@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-127
Phone: 020-5258322
Name: Michiel Bustraan
Email: m.bustraan@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Chiara Ceccobello
Email: C.Ceccobello@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5257471
Name: Frank Chambers
Email: frnchambers@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5257814
Name: Koushik Chatterjee
Email: k.chatterjee@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C3-102
Phone: 020-5257494
Name: Børjen Cijs
Email: borjen.cijs@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Liam Connor
Email: liam.dean.connor@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5257397
Name: Riley Connors
Email: r.m.t.connors@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5258307
Name: Elisa Costantini
Email: e.costantini@sron.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-144
Phone:
Name: Francesco Coti Zelati
Email: francesco.cotizelati@brera.inaf.it
Position: Guest
Office: C4-144a
Phone:
Name: Patrick Crumley
Email: p.k.crumley@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-125
Phone: 020-5256527
Name: Nathalie Degenaar
Email: degenaar@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-120
Phone: 020-5253994
Name: Marieke van Doesburgh
Email: m.j.vandoesburgh@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144a
Phone: 020-5257469
Name: Carsten Dominik
Email: dominik@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-135
Phone: 020-5257477
Name: Vladimír Domček
Email: v.domcek@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-159
Phone:
Name: Maikel Doornhein
Email: maikel-doornhein@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Laura Driessen
Email: laura.driessen@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Jean-Michel Désert
Email: desert@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-119
Phone: 020-5257466
Name: Louise Edstam
Email: louise.edstam@telia.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Sebastiaan van Eijk
Email: sebastiaanvaneyk@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Jakob van den Eijnden
Email: a.j.vandeneijnden@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone:
Name: Chris Elenbaas
Email: cpc.elenbaas@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5258337
Name: Justin Elfritz
Email: j.g.elfritz@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-139
Phone: 020-5258496
Name: Lucas Ellerbroek
Email: L.E.Ellerbroek@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C3-102
Phone: 020-5253509
Name: Paolo Esposito
Email: P.Esposito@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-139
Phone: 020-5258324
Name: Susan Franzen
Email: s.franzen@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-141
Phone: 020-5257491
Name: Fernando Garcia Gonzalez
Email: F.GarciaGonzalez@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5257792
Name: David Gardenier
Email: gardenier@astron.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5255916
Name: Marat Gilfanov
Email: m.gilfanov@uva.nl
Position: Adjunct Staff
Office: C4-130
Phone:
Name: Eric Gisolf
Email: eric.gisolf@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Janna Goldstein
Email: jannagoldsteinmail@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Diogo Gomes
Email: diogogomes095@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Ylva Gotberg
Email: Y.L.L.Gotberg@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone: 020-5258326
Name: Kelly Gourdji
Email: kelly.gourdji@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Annemarie van Groenestijn
Email: A.M.C.J.vanGroenestijn@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-140
Phone: 020-5258472
Name: Difeng Guo
Email: D.Guo@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-142
Phone: 020-5258354
Name: Nina Gusinskaia
Email: geminga.neiman@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C3-102
Phone: 020-5257792
Name: Kaustubh Hakim
Email: hakim.kaustubh@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144a
Phone: 020-5258476
Name: Timo Halbesma
Email: timo.halbesma@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Esther Hanko
Email: e.hanko@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-133
Phone: 020-5258316
Name: Martin Heemskerk
Email: M.H.M.Heemskerk@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-138
Phone: 020-5257475
Name: David Hendriks
Email: davidhendriks93@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Huib Henrichs
Email: H.F.Henrichs@uva.nl
Position: Emeritus
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5258497
Name: Godelieve Hensberge
Email: g.c.m.j.hammerschlag-hensberge@uva.nl
Position: Emeritus
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5258497
Name: Wim Hermsen
Email: W.Hermsen@sron.nl
Position: Adjunct Staff
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5258497
Name: Juan Venancio Hernández Santisteban
Email: J.V.Hernandez@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-128a
Phone:
Name: Casper Hesp
Email: casper.hesp@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Jason Hessels
Email: hessels@astron.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-118
Phone: 020-5257165
Name: Ed van den Heuvel
Email: E.P.J.vandenHeuvel@uva.nl
Position: Emeritus
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5257493
Name: Milena Hoekstra
Email: M.Hoekstra@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-140
Phone: 020-5257487
Name: Joop Hovenier
Email: J.W.Hovenier@uva.nl
Position: Emeritus
Office: C4-132
Phone: 020-5258498
Name: Pieter Hovenkamp
Email: pieterhovenkamp@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: John Hoàng
Email: john.hoang@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-172a
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Folkert Huizinga
Email: F.huizinga@uva.nl
Position: Software Developer
Office: C4-142
Phone: 020-5257855
Name: Stian Huseby
Email: Stian.Huseby@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Vincent Icke
Email: icke@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Position: Adjunct Staff
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5258497
Name: Adam Ingram
Email: a.r.ingram@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-111
Phone: 020-5257789
Name: Amruta Jaodand
Email: amruta.jaodand@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4.142
Phone: 020-5258353
Name: Joel Jeene Castro
Email: joeljeene@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Teije de Jong
Email: T.deJong@uva.nl
Position: Emeritus
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5258497
Name: Priyanka Kachru
Email: priyanka.kachru@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Lex Kaper
Email: L.Kaper@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-116
Phone: 020-5257474
Name: Andrew King
Email: ark@leicester.ac.uk
Position: Guest
Office: C4-135
Phone:
Name: Lucia Klarmann
Email: L.A.Klarmann@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-127
Phone: 020-5258237
Name: Michiel van der Klis
Email: M.B.M.vanderKlis@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-129
Phone: 020-5257498
Name: Georgi Kokotanekov
Email: gkokotanekov@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5258342
Name: Alex de Koter
Email: A.deKoter@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-113
Phone: 020-5257496
Name: Felicia Krauss
Email: Felicia.Krauss@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C3-106
Phone: 020-5255115
Name: Mark Kuiack
Email: m.j.kuiack@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone: 020-5257494
Name: Henny Lamers
Email: H.J.G.L.M.Lamers@uu.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5257493
Name: Joeri van Leeuwen
Email: leeuwen@astron.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-147
Phone: 020-5258389
Name: Bram Leguijt
Email: bleguijt@xs4all.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Justin van Lierop
Email: meel.justin@hetnet.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Matthew Liska
Email: matthewliska92@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C3-102
Phone: 020-5256320
Name: Beibei Liu
Email: bbliu1208@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-127
Phone: 020-5258279
Name: Matteo Lucchini
Email: m.lucchini@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144a
Phone:
Name: Sera Markoff
Email: S.B.Markoff@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-115
Phone: 020-5257478
Name: Koen Martens
Email: koenmartens88@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Guglielmo Mastroserio
Email: g.mastroserio@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone: 020-5258327
Name: Evert Meurs
Email: ejameurs@gmail.com
Position: Guest
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5258497
Name: Daniele Michilli
Email: D.Michilli@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone: 020-5255073
Name: Klim Mikhailov
Email: mixklim@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5256320
Name: Michiel Min
Email: M.Min@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5257923
Name: Selma de Mink
Email: S.E.deMink@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-136
Phone: 020-5258339
Name: Gijs Molenaar
Email: g.j.molenaar@uva.nl
Position: Software Developer
Office: C4-142
Phone:
Name: Maria Cosette Molijn
Email: cosette.molijn@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Gabriela Muro Arena
Email: g.a.muroarena@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C3-102
Phone:
Name: Alexander Mushtukov
Email: al.mushtukov@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-139
Phone: 020-5257472
Name: Okan Okkuscu
Email: ookkuscu@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Leon Oostrum
Email: L.C.Oostrum@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5255916
Name: Laura Ootes
Email: l.s.ootes@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5257924
Name: Chris Ormel
Email: C.W.Ormel@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-149
Phone: 020-5258347
Name: Ioanna Papavergou
Email: ioannapap90@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Aastha Parikh
Email: a.s.parikh@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144a
Phone: 020-5258345
Name: Valentina Peirano Bastias
Email: vale.peiranob@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Emily Petroff
Email: ebpetroff@gmail.com
Position: Guest
Office: C4-148
Phone:
Name: Johanna Poorta
Email: j.poorta@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5258337
Name: Peeyush Prasad
Email: P.Prasad@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-125
Phone: 020-5257473
Name: Heike Prokoph
Email: Heike.Prokoph@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C3-102
Phone: 020-5258309
Name: Giovanna Pugliese
Email: pugliese@astroduo.org
Position: Guest
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5257493
Name: Geert Raaijmakers
Email: raaymakers8@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Ton Raassen
Email: A.J.J.Raassen@uva.nl
Position: Emeritus
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5258497
Name: Maria C. Ramirez Tannus
Email: M.C.RamirezTannus@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone: 020-5258342
Name: Stefano Rapisarda
Email: S.N.Rapisarda@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5258156
Name: Nanda Rea
Email: n.rea@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-149
Phone: 020-5257479
Name: David Redeker
Email: d.redeker@uva.nl
Position: Nova
Office: C4-133
Phone: 020-5258304
Name: Mathieu Renzo
Email: m.renzo@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone: 020-5258352
Name: Daan van Rest
Email: daan.vanrest@outlook.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Thomas Riley
Email: T.E.Riley@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-127
Phone: 020-5258323
Name: Liliana Rivera Sandoval
Email: L.E.RiveraSandoval@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5258354
Name: Yashar Robert
Email: yashar@xs4all.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Walter van Rossem
Email: walter_v_rossem@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Alicia Rouco Escorial
Email: A.RoucoEscorial@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144a
Phone: 020-5257470
Name: Antonia Rowlinson
Email: B.A.Rowlinson@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-147
Phone: 020-5257476
Name: Thomas Russell
Email: t.d.russell@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-111
Phone:
Name: Sotiris Sanidas
Email: sotiris.sanidas@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-137
Phone: 020-5258359
Name: Monica van Santbrink
Email: monicavansantbrink@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Gertjan Savonije
Email: G.J.Savonije@contact.uva.nl
Position: Emeritus
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5258497
Name: Djoeke Schoonenberg
Email: djoekeschoonenberg@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-144a
Phone: 020-5255951
Name: Catia Vanessa Silva
Email: c.v.dejesussilva@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C3-102
Phone: 020-5258134
Name: Rachel Simoni
Email: r.c.simoni@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone: 020-5257574
Name: Rasjied Sloot
Email: rasjied@upcmail.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office:
Phone:
Name: Maurice Stephan
Email: maurice.stephan@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-139
Phone: 020-5258324
Name: Abigail Stevens
Email: A.L.Stevens@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-142
Phone: 020-5258351
Name: Tomas Stolker
Email: T.Stolker@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4.137
Phone: 020-5258152
Name: Samayra Straal
Email: s.m.straal@uva.nl
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-142
Phone: 020-5258154
Name: Ankan Sur
Email: ankansur@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Chaokang Tai
Email: C.K.Tai@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-273
Phone: 020-5257312
Name: Anno Teenstra
Email: annoteenstra@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Karel Temmink
Email: kareltemmink@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Kamen Todorov
Email: K.O.Todorov@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-137
Phone: 020-5258152
Name: Silvia Toonen
Email: toonen@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-120
Phone:
Name: Stefanos Tsiopelas
Email: stefanos.tsiopelas@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Phil Uttley
Email: P.Uttley@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-145
Phone: 020-5255956
Name: Smriti Vats
Email: smritivats@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128
Phone:
Name: Allona Vazan
Email: a.vazan@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-137
Phone: 020-5258325
Name: Jacco Vink
Email: j.vink@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-150
Phone: 020-5257068
Name: Rico Visser
Email: R.G.Visser@uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Jaap Vreeling
Email: J.A.Vreeling@uva.nl
Position: Nova
Office: C4-133
Phone: 020-5257480
Name: Martijn de Vries
Email: martijndevries777@hotmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5255636
Name: Rens Waters
Email: Waters@uva.nl
Position: Adjunct Staff
Office: C4-132
Phone: 020-5258498
Name: Anna Watts
Email: A.L.Watts@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-134
Phone: 020-5258495
Name: Ralph Wijers
Email: R.A.M.J.Wijers@uva.nl
Position: Director
Office: C4-131
Phone: 020-5257488
Name: Rudy Wijnands
Email: R.A.D.Wijnands@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-146
Phone: 020-5257206
Name: Marcella Wijngaarden
Email: marcellawijngaarden@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Michael Wise
Email: M.Wise@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-147
Phone: 020-5258389
Name: Vivian de Wolf
Email: V.Y.deWolf@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-141
Phone: 020-5257491
Name: Emmanouil Zapartas
Email: ezapartas@gmail.com
Position: PhD Student
Office: C4-128a
Phone: 020-5258153
Name: Ping Zhou
Email: P.Zhou@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C3-106
Phone:
Name: Zhu Zhou
Email: zhu.zhou@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Stephan de Wit
Email: sasdewit95@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: David van Eijnatten
Email: david.vaneijnatten@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Martijn van Gelder
Email: mlvgelder@outlook.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Miron van der Kolk
Email: goofymiron@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Vincent van der Meij
Email: vvandermeij@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Kriek van der Meulen
Email: kriekvdmeulen@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Emma van der Wateren
Email: emmavdw@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308