Visitors at the Anton Pannekoek Institute

Name: Maureen van den Berg
Email: M.C.vandenBerg@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-130
Phone: 020-5257366
Name: Elisa Costantini
Email: e.costantini@sron.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-144
Phone:
Name: Francesco Coti Zelati
Email: francesco.cotizelati@brera.inaf.it
Position: Guest
Office: C4-144a
Phone:
Name: Andrew King
Email: ark@leicester.ac.uk
Position: Guest
Office: C4-135
Phone:
Name: Henny Lamers
Email: H.J.G.L.M.Lamers@uu.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5257493
Name: Joeri van Leeuwen
Email: leeuwen@astron.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-147
Phone: 020-5258389
Name: Evert Meurs
Email: ejameurs@gmail.com
Position: Guest
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5258497
Name: Michiel Min
Email: M.Min@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5257923
Name: Emily Petroff
Email: ebpetroff@gmail.com
Position: Guest
Office: C4-148
Phone:
Name: Giovanna Pugliese
Email: pugliese@astroduo.org
Position: Guest
Office: C4-143
Phone: 020-5257493
Name: Nanda Rea
Email: n.rea@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-149
Phone: 020-5257479
Name: Chaokang Tai
Email: C.K.Tai@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-273
Phone: 020-5257312
Name: Michael Wise
Email: M.Wise@uva.nl
Position: Guest
Office: C4-147
Phone: 020-5258389