Postdocs at the Anton Pannekoek Institute

Name: Anne Archibald
Email: A.Archibald@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-149
Phone: 020-5257479
Name: Anna Bilous
Email: hanna.bilous@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-130
Phone: 020-5258485
Name: Chiara Ceccobello
Email: C.Ceccobello@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-144
Phone: 020-5257471
Name: Liam Connor
Email: liam.dean.connor@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5257397
Name: Patrick Crumley
Email: p.k.crumley@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-125
Phone: 020-5256527
Name: Nathalie Degenaar
Email: degenaar@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-120
Phone: 020-5253994
Name: Justin Elfritz
Email: j.g.elfritz@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-139
Phone: 020-5258496
Name: Lucas Ellerbroek
Email: L.E.Ellerbroek@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C3-102
Phone: 020-5253509
Name: Paolo Esposito
Email: P.Esposito@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-139
Phone: 020-5258324
Name: Fernando Garcia Gonzalez
Email: F.GarciaGonzalez@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-148
Phone: 020-5257792
Name: Juan Venancio Hernández Santisteban
Email: J.V.Hernandez@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-128a
Phone:
Name: Adam Ingram
Email: a.r.ingram@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-111
Phone: 020-5257789
Name: Felicia Krauss
Email: Felicia.Krauss@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C3-106
Phone: 020-5255115
Name: Beibei Liu
Email: bbliu1208@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-127
Phone: 020-5258279
Name: Alexander Mushtukov
Email: al.mushtukov@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-139
Phone: 020-5257472
Name: Chris Ormel
Email: C.W.Ormel@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-149
Phone: 020-5258347
Name: Peeyush Prasad
Email: P.Prasad@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-125
Phone: 020-5257473
Name: Heike Prokoph
Email: Heike.Prokoph@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C3-102
Phone: 020-5258309
Name: Thomas Russell
Email: t.d.russell@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-111
Phone:
Name: Sotiris Sanidas
Email: sotiris.sanidas@gmail.com
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-137
Phone: 020-5258359
Name: Maurice Stephan
Email: maurice.stephan@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-139
Phone: 020-5258324
Name: Kamen Todorov
Email: K.O.Todorov@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-137
Phone: 020-5258152
Name: Silvia Toonen
Email: toonen@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-120
Phone:
Name: Allona Vazan
Email: a.vazan@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C4-137
Phone: 020-5258325
Name: Ping Zhou
Email: P.Zhou@uva.nl
Position: Postdoc
Office: C3-106
Phone: