Staff at the Anton Pannekoek Institute

Name: Ralph Wijers
Email: R.A.M.J.Wijers@uva.nl
Position: Director
Office: C4-131
Phone: 020-5257488
Name: David Berge
Email: d.berge@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-151
Phone: 020-5258157
Name: Carsten Dominik
Email: dominik@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-135
Phone: 020-5257477
Name: Jean-Michel D├ęsert
Email: desert@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-119
Phone: 020-5257466
Name: Susan Franzen
Email: s.franzen@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-141
Phone: 020-5257491
Name: Annemarie van Groenestijn
Email: A.M.C.J.vanGroenestijn@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-140
Phone: 020-5258472
Name: Esther Hanko
Email: e.hanko@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-133
Phone: 020-5258316
Name: Martin Heemskerk
Email: M.H.M.Heemskerk@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-138
Phone: 020-5257475
Name: Jason Hessels
Email: hessels@astron.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-118
Phone: 020-5257165
Name: Milena Hoekstra
Email: M.Hoekstra@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-140
Phone: 020-5257487
Name: Lex Kaper
Email: L.Kaper@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-116
Phone: 020-5257474
Name: Michiel van der Klis
Email: M.B.M.vanderKlis@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-129
Phone: 020-5257498
Name: Alex de Koter
Email: A.deKoter@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-113
Phone: 020-5257496
Name: Sera Markoff
Email: S.B.Markoff@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-115
Phone: 020-5257478
Name: Selma de Mink
Email: S.E.deMink@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-136
Phone: 020-5258339
Name: Antonia Rowlinson
Email: B.A.Rowlinson@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-147
Phone: 020-5257476
Name: Rasjied Sloot
Email: rasjied@upcmail.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office:
Phone:
Name: Phil Uttley
Email: P.Uttley@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-145
Phone: 020-5255956
Name: Jacco Vink
Email: j.vink@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-150
Phone: 020-5257068
Name: Anna Watts
Email: A.L.Watts@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-134
Phone: 020-5258495
Name: Rudy Wijnands
Email: R.A.D.Wijnands@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-146
Phone: 020-5257206
Name: Vivian de Wolf
Email: V.Y.deWolf@uva.nl
Position: Faculty Staff
Office: C4-141
Phone: 020-5257491
Name: Marieke Baan
Email: H.M.Baan@uva.nl
Position: Nova
Office: C4-133
Phone: 020-5257480
Name: David Redeker
Email: d.redeker@uva.nl
Position: Nova
Office: C4-133
Phone: 020-5258304
Name: Jaap Vreeling
Email: J.A.Vreeling@uva.nl
Position: Nova
Office: C4-133
Phone: 020-5257480