Master students at the Anton Pannekoek Institute

Name: Filipe Manuel Andrade de Matos
Email: fm1995@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Peter Bacily
Email: peterbacily@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Frank Backs
Email: frank.backs@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Bas Barendse
Email: bas.barendse888@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Erik de Bok
Email: edebok@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Ruben Boots
Email: ruben_boots@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Jorrit Bootsma
Email: jorritbootsma@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Sarah Brands
Email: saaaaaaaar@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Michiel Bustraan
Email: m.bustraan@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Børjen Cijs
Email: borjen.cijs@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Maikel Doornhein
Email: maikel-doornhein@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Laura Driessen
Email: laura.driessen@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Louise Edstam
Email: louise.edstam@telia.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Sebastiaan van Eijk
Email: sebastiaanvaneyk@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Eric Gisolf
Email: eric.gisolf@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Janna Goldstein
Email: jannagoldsteinmail@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Diogo Gomes
Email: diogogomes095@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Kelly Gourdji
Email: kelly.gourdji@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Timo Halbesma
Email: timo.halbesma@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: David Hendriks
Email: davidhendriks93@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Casper Hesp
Email: casper.hesp@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Pieter Hovenkamp
Email: pieterhovenkamp@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: John Hoàng
Email: john.hoang@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-172a
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Stian Huseby
Email: Stian.Huseby@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Joel Jeene Castro
Email: joeljeene@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Priyanka Kachru
Email: priyanka.kachru@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Bram Leguijt
Email: bleguijt@xs4all.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Justin van Lierop
Email: meel.justin@hetnet.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Koen Martens
Email: koenmartens88@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Maria Cosette Molijn
Email: cosette.molijn@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Okan Okkuscu
Email: ookkuscu@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Ioanna Papavergou
Email: ioannapap90@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Valentina Peirano Bastias
Email: vale.peiranob@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Geert Raaijmakers
Email: raaymakers8@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Daan van Rest
Email: daan.vanrest@outlook.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Yashar Robert
Email: yashar@xs4all.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Walter van Rossem
Email: walter_v_rossem@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Monica van Santbrink
Email: monicavansantbrink@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Ankan Sur
Email: ankansur@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Anno Teenstra
Email: annoteenstra@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Karel Temmink
Email: kareltemmink@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Stefanos Tsiopelas
Email: stefanos.tsiopelas@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Rico Visser
Email: R.G.Visser@uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Marcella Wijngaarden
Email: marcellawijngaarden@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Zhu Zhou
Email: zhu.zhou@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Stephan de Wit
Email: sasdewit95@hotmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: David van Eijnatten
Email: david.vaneijnatten@student.uva.nl
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Martijn van Gelder
Email: mlvgelder@outlook.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Miron van der Kolk
Email: goofymiron@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Vincent van der Meij
Email: vvandermeij@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Kriek van der Meulen
Email: kriekvdmeulen@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308
Name: Emma van der Wateren
Email: emmavdw@gmail.com
Position: Master Student
Office: C4-105
Phone: 020-5258308